Don’t call it a comeback

Hello y’all!

 

I haven’t posted on here since my time in Spain but with graduation and the adventures ahead, I figured now would be a good time to revive this blog. Since Spain, I have gone to Japan and Iceland and while I kept a diary during those trips, I never posted on here. Since WordPress allows backdating of posts, I might add a few of those on here for posterity, but otherwise I’ll keep on forging forward. I’m headed to Peru in just under a week and Laos sometime in August so stay tuned for more food and photography.

 

 

xx,

pb.

Leave a Reply

